Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 30 of 30 (0.02 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jonathan Aizen"
[etree]Rocky Votolato Live at West Seattle Summer Fest (South Stage) on 2006-07-15 - Rocky Votolato
01 Intro 01:43.42 02 Portland is Leaving 02:58.41 03 White Daisy Passsing 03:08.47 04 Tinfoil Hats 04:35.43 05 Alabaster * 03:39.67 06 Suicide Medicine * 03:36.56 07 The Night's Disguise 03:49.67 08 Tennessee Train Tracks 03:19.39 09 Montana 04:54.20 10 Makers 03:47.03 Total: 35:33.70 Notes: * Rocky solo Rocky was joined by Casey Fobert on drums, guitar, vocals for most of the set.
Keywords: Live music
Downloads: 2,832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Jamherst 2006
Video of the Jamherst 2006 concert - www.jamherst.org
Downloads: 86 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Guster Live at Irvine Auditorium, University of Pennsylvania on 2003-04-27 - Guster
I Spy Barrel Of A Gun Ramona Two Points For Honesty Mona Lisa Amsterdam All The Way Up To Heaven Airport Song Diane Happy Birthday to Matt Homecoming King Happier Either Way Careful Demons Fa Fa E: What You Wish For Parachute Bridge Over Troubled Water
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 713 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Eiafuawn - The Modulator Hustle [os017]
Recorded at Low Earth Orbit on four track machines and other devices. Drums, guitars, bass, singing, and all other instruments by Clay Parton. All clicks, pops, static, and other noises are intentional. Headphones and weed recommended for optimum listening experience.
Keywords: Indie; Lo-Fi
Downloads: 10,700 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Vel Satis en Capital - Olivier Boulanger
Integrating 3D virtual cars in real environment is a powerfull and essential tool for day-by-day Design process at Renault. Using similar techniques the Renault car ''Vel Satis'' has been integrated in Paris, lighting the city with a touch of magic.Also without taking any confidentiality risks, Renault is able to film and see it's latest production driving around the streets of Parisbefore it's presentation to the public...
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 4,877 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ben Lee Live at KCRW on 1999-04-16 - Ben Lee
d1t01 - intro d1t02 - Tornados d1t03 - I'm a sunflower d1t04 - "That's called a philapino fade out ..." d1t05 - Ben introduces the band and talks to the host d1t06 - The cigarettes will kill you d1t07 - how to survive a broken heart d1t08 - "I'm a little croaky this morning ..." d1t09 - Sprawl d1t10 - Announcer talks about ben lee's album and upcoming show
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,739 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Sara's Song - Daniel Weber
this is just a recording done in my home studio.
Downloads: 1,030 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Eddie From Ohio Live at Blind Tiger on 1996-02-09 - Eddie From Ohio
D1 Set I 01. Rowboat To Rio 02. Rolling Pin 03. This My Town 04. Hojo's On Waukeegan 05. Scarlet Begonia's 06. Gravity 07. Porter's Tale 08. Traffic Jam 09. Farmer Brown 10. Uncle John's Band 11. Bookends 12. Step Into The Outside 13. Black Water 14. Love Me Like A Man 15. Conjunction Junction Medley 16. N.F.A -> Cleo & Tony D2 Set II 01. Fruited Plain 02. Train Song 03. What's Up 04. One 05. But Anyway 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Amsterdam - Rigel Vega
Simple two-voice guitar piece, melancholy with a slightly brighter touch on the chorus. Reminds me of those first dark, rainy days here.
Keywords: Acoustic
Downloads: 1,242 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jimmy's Comet Live at House of Rock on 2002-04-04 - Jimmys Comet
Disc One: 1. Afraid of Plenty 4:25 2. Oldest Dream 4:58 3. Plane Ride 6:04 4. I'm So Tired 3:07 5. Pat's New (Untitled at time of recording) 3:57 6. Song About Girls 5:26 7. Water Song* -> 2:14 8. Dirge 5:08 9. Dreamers Are Gone 3:47 10. Small Holidays 5:13 11. Stand By Me 5:59 12. Honey Bee 5:31 13. (Tranquilo Tease) Daydreamin' 4:25 14. Glimpse 3:51 15. Open Up Your Mind 7:10 Total Disc Time: 71:14 *Clem Snide Cover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 399 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Eddie From Ohio Live at Rams Head Tavern on 1999-06-26 - Eddie From Ohio
1. 5th of July 2. Woman Of Faith 3. Jack Can't Cook 4. Not Enough Gold In The World 5. Twenty Thousand Hearts 6. From Dacca 7. Farmer Brown 8. Bookends 9. I Don't Think I Know Me 10. Eddie's Concubine 11. Old Dominion 12. Loitering In The Lobby 13. Gravity 1. Train Song > Bound For Glory > Train Song 2. Minnesota 1945 3. This My Town 4. Operator 5. Good At That 6. New James Bond 7. Irish Dream 8. Stupid American 9...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,570 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Tribe-Dinah - Tribe
Recorded on September 11, 2003 in Toledo, Ohio. Banjo is tuned to D. Based on tablature by Dwight Diller.
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Banjo Tune; Folktunes for Learning; Instrument; Banjo (Five-string); Key; Clawhammer Banjo; aCACE
Downloads: 2,185 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Lunch - Keith Lango
Story: The way to a man's heart leads through his stomach - but it can be paved with formidable roadblocks, as Lunch's hero discovers to his dismay.Software: SoftImage 3DHardware: Dell Dimension PC 866 MhzEditing Station: Macintosh G4 with Final Cut ProAwards: Ed>Net Media Arts Award - First Prize, Computer Animation
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 6,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Cedar Cultural Center on 2002-11-13 - Martin Sexton
Disc One: 01: Angeline - 04:27 02: Faith On the Table - 03:29 03: Penny from the Land of Plenty - 03:37 04: The Beast in Me - 07:16 05: Golden Road * - 05:43 06: Can't Stop Thinking 'Bout You - 06:18 07: Where Did I Go Wrong - 05:26 08: Animal Song - 06:30 09: Glory Bound - 05:22 10: I Still Think About You - 05:12 Total: - 53:20 Disc Two: 01: My Maria - 04:34 02: 13 Step Boogie - 06:25 03: Women & Wine - 04:35 04: The Things You Do to Me - 04:24 05: In the Journey - 05:56 06: With a Little Help...
Keywords: Soul; Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 2,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Time Out - Vancouver Film School
A little boy has been give a 'time out' in the corner, when he gets an idea to become a ''SuperHero''. He creates havoc around the house unaware the he will encounter his greatest weakness.
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 6,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Exit - Vancouver Film School
A boy is set free by confronting his greatest obstacle; himself.
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 8,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Death Cab for Cutie Live at Folkets Park on 2006-07-03 - Death Cab for Cutie
intro new year we laugh indoors title and registration soul meets body crooked teeth photobooth company call what sarah said i will follow you into the dark a movie script ending expo 86 we looked like giants sounds of settling
Downloads: 16,201 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Campus on the March - RKO-Pathe
U.S. colleges and universities retool to assist war effort.
Keywords: World War II: Homefront; Colleges and universities
Downloads: 15,748 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]The Frog Blues Experience - Lord Kelvin
This "song" is a frankensteinian hybridic mixture of two previously uploaded open source audio recordings: the colorado river (frogs!) field recordings and Clarence Ashley's, "my sweet farm girl". I finagled it around a bit to get it to sound interesting to say the least. I got it so the frogs seem to be singing along at times. :)
Keywords: Ambient
Downloads: 5,995 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Charley Patton-A Spoonful Blues - Charley Patton
This was recorded on June 14, 1929 in Richmond, Indiana. Dick Spottswood in "Screamin' and Hollerin' the Blues: The Worlds of Charley Patton" describes it as "[p]robably a cocaine song with ambiguous sexual overtones...."
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; Acoustic Country Blues; Delta Blues; 78rpm
Downloads: 22,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Sephardic Temple on 2011-03-17 - Matisyahu
(one set) 1. -intro- 2. Silence 3. Temple 4. Elijah's Song 5. On Nature 6. Running Away* 7. Lord Raise Me Up> 8. I Will Be Light 9. Jerusalem 10. One Day 11. Sunshine 12. -Q&A with Matis- 13. King Without A Crown *-Bob Marley cover notes: entire show performed acoustic Matisyahu- vocals/beatbox Adam Weinberg- acoustic guitar
Downloads: 3,074 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ben Lee Live at Knitting Factory on 2004-06-17 - Ben Lee
d1t01 - Awake Is The New Sleep d1t02 - Begin d1t03 - Apple Candy d1t04 - Bruised d1t05 - Gamble Everything For Love d1t06 - No Right Angles d1t07 - Away With The Pixies d1t08 - Song For You d1t09 - How Close I've Come d1t10 - Chills d1t11 - You Confuse Me d1t12 - Cigarettes Will Kill You $ d1t13 - Creamy Jeans (for Matthew Modine) * $ d1t14 - Float On # d1t15 - Pop Queen d1t16 - Catch My Disease d1t17 - The Debt Collectors $ d1t18 - We're All In This Together $
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 70,496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Martin Sexton Live at Speedway Meadow - Life Is Good Festival on 2009-05-16 - Martin Sexton
Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Freedom Of The Road 03. Diggin Me 04. Happy 05. There Go I 06. How Far I've Come 07. The Way I Am 08. Diner 09. Beast In Me @ 10. Gypsy Woman 11. Glory Bound 12. 13 Step Boogie 13. Black Sheep # > 14. Lovelight
Downloads: 4,213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Targhee Folk Festival on 1997-08-09 - String Cheese Incident
Midnight Set: Mouna Bowa, Hold What You Got, Lonesome Fiddle Blues*, Bigger Isn't Better> Salt Creek*/#, Round The Wheel##, Walls of Time*/**/##, The Hobo Song*/**/##, Chili Dawg@, Eat My Dust@, So What***> Land's End> I Know You Rider Encore: Pirates, San Jose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Merlefest (Hillside Stage) on 2000-04-28 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: San Jose, Stingray, Steampowered Aeroplane > Jam > Birdland, Round the Wheel* > One Love
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]Black Ink - Brendan Themes
Angsty-pants acoustic punk/rock/folk album about the sublime and the stupid.
Keywords: Folk/Rock
Downloads: 16,736 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Garden of Eden Festival (Haystack Mountain) on 2002-09-01 - Strangefolk
Disc One: Set One (Acoustic) 1 Hey Hey What Can I do (Led Zep) [05:05] 2 Lost My Way [05:22] 3 Bluebird (Steven Stills) [05:36] 4 Strange Lullaby [04:36] 5 Criminal [05:31] 6 Sugaree (Greatful Dead) [07:15] 7 For the Song [04:48] 8 I Wish I Wish (Cat Stevens) [03:41] 9 Grip [06:25] 10 See To [08:46] 11 Go to a Show [08:58] Disc Two: Set Two 1 Cabin John [13:25] 2 Whatever [12:02] 3 Escalator [11:54] 4 Anchor [08:30] 5 The Core (Eric Clapton) [08:00] 6 Down [09:23] 7 Life's Been Good (Joe Walsh) ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[movies]Considering an Exotic Pet? - Skye Carlson
A predatory reptile makes a cute pet when it's young, but can it be fun to eat from a can instead of catching food on the hoof? And what if the owner gives up trying to care properly for it? Only really well prepared people can take care of an adult exotic pet well enough to give it a pleasant life.
Keywords: Animation Screening Room 2001
Downloads: 21,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at The Moonshine Festival - Festival of the Arts Grounds on 2004-10-09 - Jack Johnson
Disk 1: 01 - Plastic Jesus > Fall Line > Spring Wind (greg brown cover) 02 - Brushfire Fairytales 03 - Better Together 04 - Flake 05 - The News 06 - Pirate looks at 40 (Jimmy Buffett cover) 07 - Banana Pancakes 08 - Rodeo Clowns * 09 - Gone * 10 - Heading Home * & 11 - My dog has fleas 12 - Holes to heaven * & 13 - Free * & 14 - Farther On Down The Road (You Will Accompany Me) > Even After All > Ramble On * & % 15 - Mudfootball * & %
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 294,684 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Dodge Theatre on 2005-08-05 - Jack Johnson
Disc One 01. Never Know 02. Taylor 03. Dreams Be Dreams 04. Banana Pancakes 05. Do You Remember 06. Flake 07. Sitting, Waiting, Wishing (incl. Just What I Needed) 08. Cookie Jar 09. Symbol on My Driveway 10. Rodeo Clowns 11. Constellations + 12. Breakdown + 13. Never Gonna Give You Up > Holes to Heaven 14. Tommorrow Morning 15. Bubble Toes (incl. My Girl) 16. Wasting Time 17. Belle % 18. Mudfootball % Disc Two 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 486,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)